The Board of Governors has been formed as per the constitutional guidelines of AICTE. The organization “ Hi-tech College of Engineering ” has been established under “Vigyana Bharati Charitable Trust”. The trust has been formed under the chairmanship of Dr. Tirupati Panigrahi. The board of governors of the trust is a group of dedicated social workers with a determined mind to promote education in Orissa. In addition to the above the trustees have also developed various other educational institutions like “Binodini Science College at Paralakhemundi”, “Gajapati institue of Pharmacy at Paralakemundi”, “Konark Public School at Jatni”’ etc. In addition to the above they have extended their social service in the field of human service by running a 450 bedded hospital at Bhubaneswar namely “Hi-Tech Hospital” with Hi-Tech Medical College offering MBBS and BDS courses. The board of members consists of :

Sl. NoMembers
1Dr. Tirupati Panigrahi (Chairman)
2Sri Tirupati Choudhuri (Vice-Chairman)
3Sri Madhusudan Panigrahi (Trustee – Member)
4Sri Suresh Kumar Panigrahi (Trustee – Member)
5Mr.Santosh Choudhury (Trustee – Member)
6Mr. Rupesh Panigrahi (Trustee – Member)
7RO AICTE, ERO Kolkata
8Nominee of BPUT
9Nominee of State Govt (Industry Deptt)