The 47th Earth Day was held on 22nd April 2016 in Hi-Tech College of Engineering. The following

events have organized with participation of 50 students and winners got prizes.

  •  ESSAY

The following guests were present on the occasion :-

1. Dr S. N Patnaik, Principal, Hi-Tech College of Engineering

2. Er Prakash Chandra Jena, President ,EVER GREEN FORUM

3. Dr Jayakrushna Panigrahi, Secretary, Orissa Environmental Society

4. Mr Kishore Nayak, Former Principal, Biju Patnaik College, Bhubaneswar

5. Mr Prasant Kumar Mishra, DFO, City Forest Division, Bhubaneswar

6. Dr S.N Patro, President, Orissa Environmental Society

7. Dr Pradeep Kumar Patnaik, Regional Director, NSS

8. Dr B.S. Patro, Ex Principal, CET, BBSR